Free Shipping, Free Gift | Click for Details Toll Free: 1-877-NOALLER(GY) • 1-877-662-5537

Premium Microfiber Pillow Encasings

Premium Microfiber Pillow Encasings
$19.95
55 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 55

Quality product
Easy to put on, has a nice feel to fabric, we’ll made Review by Catherine / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
AWESOME.
BEAUTIFUL AND SUPER SOFT. ZIPPER IS ALSO EXTRA COVERED. AAA ALL THE WAY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Review by Basil / (Posted on 1/24/2019)
Premium microfiber pillow encasings
These lightweight microfiber pillow encasings are very nice and fit well under my regular pillowcases. Hopefully they will help my asthma problems at night. Review by Linda / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Great product, great company
Already had smaller cases but need king size. Since using this product, asthma is under control. Review by ken / (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Walking allergy
Awesome product. Highly recommend Review by Brandon / (Posted on 1/5/2019)
Excellent
I have just begun using the pillow cases and they are very comfortable and I seem to have fewer issues breathing. I plan to order the mattress cover in the near future. Review by Tracey / (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Excellent
Same as above Review by Tracey / (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Dr. recommended
Have been purchasing from this company for years...always the Premium. Very satisfied. Wonderful and responsive customer service! Review by kanta / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
New Allergy Suffer
Ordered the premium pillow cases. Very soft and been sleeping on them for a week. My allergies seem better on this and I’ve been telling my friends to order! Highly recommend. Review by Lea / (Posted on 12/19/2018)
Nice
Seems like a quality product, soft and easy to slip on the mattress. Review by Diana / (Posted on 12/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register