Free Shipping, Free Gift | Click for Details Toll Free: 1-877-NOALLER(GY) • 1-877-662-5537

Premium Microfiber Pillow Encasings

Premium Microfiber Pillow Encasings
$19.95
55 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 55

Very Satisfied
Helps keep the pillow clean. Good, strong, zipper closing. Review by Ruth / (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Comfortable pillow encasings
These pillow encasings are very comfortable. It's nice to have the dust mite protection, with such a quiet, smooth material. Review by Kandia / (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Useful pillow encasing
We will be using the pillow encasings in hotel rooms as we travel for sanitary and allergy purposes. They are of a nice quality and they are made well. Review by Laura / (Posted on 5/15/2019)
The Best
I have tried other pillow covers but like these the best! The overlap covering the zipper keeps it tight. They hold up well to wear too and last a long time Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 4/27/2019)
Excellent product
High quality fabric, easy to apply. Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 4/14/2019)
Soft and Breathable!
Great product! Huge difference from encasings at departments stores. Very satisfied. Review by Ranee / (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Purchased items for a dust mite allergy.
The encasing is great, high-quality and fit nicely over my pillow. Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Excellent protection for dust mite allergies!
I love the Premium microfiber pillow encasings! We use them in our Cal King bed. They're wonderful and they last quite awhile. Review by Babette / (Posted on 3/11/2019)
Guests deserve protection as much as we do!
I love the Premium microfiber pillow encasings! We use them in our Cal King bed and now also for our Queen guest room bed, in case our guests have similar allergies. They're wonderful and they last quite awhile. Review by Babette / (Posted on 3/11/2019)
Smooth and generous in size
Smooth and generous in size so the pillow has room to fit and lay flat, good for back sleepers who hate overly puffy pillows that can get squeezed in by too-small encasings. Review by DNY / (Posted on 3/4/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register