Free Shipping, Free Gift | Click for Details Toll Free: 1-877-NOALLER(GY) • 1-877-662-5537

Premium Microfiber Pillow Encasings

Premium Microfiber Pillow Encasings
$19.95
55 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 55

Great Pillow Cases
This is my second order of pillow encasing. They work wonderfully.
It has helped my allergies. Review by Victorine / (Posted on 12/16/2019)
Love the pillow covers!
We LOVE the pillow covers for our son's bed. He had been waking every day with red eyes. After the pillow covers...no more red eyes...no more allergy eye drops daily! We are so happy! Plus the covers are soooo soft that they fit like a second skin on the pillows rather then knowing a cover is underneath the pillow case. We will definitely buy again! :) Review by Kathryn / (Posted on 12/15/2019)
Excellent pillow cover!!
This pillow cover is exactly as described. It covers my standard pillow perfectly. I love that when the zipper is closed the pillow is completely covered. It completely encases the pillow and keeps out all allergens. I highly recommend this pillow cover! Review by Lynne / (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Soft, breathable encasing
These protectors live up to their description, very well made, durable, breathable and soft! Again, after first night with these on my Mission Allergy Allergen-Proof pillows, I had no typical allergy symptoms of sneezing, stuffiness, itchy or tearing eyes. What a relief! Review by Wendy / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
Great quality
I really liked the quality! Review by Corry / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Durable, reliable
We have used the comforter encasings for years and I finally decided to get the throw pillow version, so that I can sit on the couch without sneezing! Very happy with all our M:A gear. Review by Capitoline / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Finally no coughing at night
My doctor told me i should get these to help my coughing at night - and he was right on. I needed one for my body pillow and it fit perfectly. Have put them on almost all of my pillows. I highly recommend it. Review by Danny / (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Perfect
What can I say. i am very happy with all my products. Review by Marie / (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Great Product
I ordered the premium microfiber pillow encasing after I learned that I am allergic to dust and dust mites. My allergies are really bad, so I was hoping that this pillow encasing would help me (my allergies are worst when I go to bed). As a matter of fact, it did. The material is incredibly soft - so soft, that you would not even notice if you weren't using a pillow case. Additionally, it does a great job and helped reduce my allergy symptoms a lot. The quality seems really great and while I only had it for a while so far, I am a big fan of it.
I can definitely recommend this product - while it's more expensive than the other material, it feels very soft and helps a lot, so it is worth the investment. Review by Elisabeth / (Posted on 9/18/2019)
makes life easier
I was changing my pillowcase and pillow protector daily and washing my pillow every two weeks. This case enables me to just change the pillowcase daily, wash the pillow much less frequently and change this encasing when soiled, maybe every few weeks??? Review by Cathy / (Posted on 9/1/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register